Moscow
Plyushchikha str., 58, bld. 1/a
tel. +7 (985) 761-66-36
Mon-Sun: from 12 pm until 12am

«This is my Georgian restaurant» – says its owner Tina Kandelaki. And adds – «hopefully, it's yours too»

About
Chef
Menu
Virtual tour
Gallery
Authentic Georgia and modern Europe can co-exist in one place, in harmony and unity, complementing each other. The interior design is dominated by natural rock and wood, there are Georgian carpets and comfy bright sofas on its floors, the atmosphere is livened up by a lot of greenery and flowers, birds are chirping all over the place – all this creates the feeling of home-like coziness and Caucasian hospitality.

Important detail – there are practically no chairs at the Tinatin, only comfy lounges and sofas. Everyone feels cozy and comfortable here, including children – every Sunday the restaurant hosts amusing games for them with animators.

The menu consists of fragrant and spicy dishes of Caucasian cuisine with Megrel overtones – so fondly loved by Muscovites. The restaurant’s owner took direct part in it – most of the dishes are made upon recipes of Tina’s mother. Aside from fragrant Satzivi, Lobio and Khachapuri, there’s a special dish from Kandelaki herself – “Tinatin rolls”, which will be loved by those who look after their build.

The important difference of the Tinatin from many other Georgian restaurants in Moscow is that the majority of main courses are served on Ketzi (traditional clay pan without a handle), which significantly improves the taste of Caucasian meals. The restaurant’s wine list, split into parts on the density principle, deserves a special mention too. And, last but not least, you could treat yourself to a piece of the most tender “Napoleon” cake or juicy Pakhlava with tea for the dessert.

“Georgians are always obsessed with two passions – love and food, and I cant say that food looses this battle” – says Tina. She hopes that the Tinatin will become the favorite place for business meetings, friendly parties and an ideal family restaurant, because children are likely to enjoy this place.
Nino Kharchilava

The menu consists of fragrant and spicy dishes of Caucasian cuisine with Megrel overtones – so fondly loved by Muscovites. And The restaurant’s owner took direct part in it – most of the dishes are made upon recipes of Tina’s mother. Aside from fragrant Satzivi, Lobio and Khachapuri, there’s a special dish from Kandelaki herself – “Tinatin rolls”, which will be loved by those who look after their build.

The important difference of the Tinatin from many other Georgian restaurants in Moscow is that the majority of main courses are served on Ketzi (traditional clay pan without a handle), which significantly improves the taste of Caucasian meals.
English
More
News & Events
Projects
Restaurants
More
Feedback →
Reservations →
+7 (495) 540 44 10
Subscribe Ginza Project newsletter and receive a selection of restaurant news and events directly to your e-mail
© 2022 Ginza Project

Restaurant table reservation

Choose a restaurant
Number of guests
+
Date
Time
Name
Phone number
Wait for a call with a booking confirmation.

Phone number Call-center in Moscow: +7 (495) 540 44 10.
Feedback
Choose a restaurant
Date and time of visit
Name
Phone number
E-mail
Feedback
Tinatin table reservation
Number of guests
+
Date
Time
Name
Phone number
Ваш запрос будет сразу направлен в ресторан. Ждите звонка с подтверждением бронирования.

Телефон Call-центра в Москве: +7 (495) 540 44 10.

Москва
ул. Плющиха, 58, стр. 1а
тел. +7 (985) 761-66-36
ежедневно c 12:00 до 0:00

«Это мой грузинский ресторан» – говорит его владелица Тина Канделаки, и добавляет – «надеюсь, и ваш».

Ресторан
Шеф-повар
Кухня
Виртуальный тур
Меню
Интерьер
Аутентичная Грузия и современная Европа могут сосуществовать в одном пространстве, в гармонии и единстве, дополняя друг друга. В интерьере преобладают натуральный камень и дерево, на полу заняли свое место грузинские ковры и уютные светлые диваны, атмосферу оживляет изобилие зелени и цветов, щебет птиц – все это создает ощущение домашнего уюта и кавказского гостеприимства.

Важная деталь: в «Тинатин» практически нет стульев, только мягкие кресла и диваны. Здесь уютно и удобно всем, включая детей, для которых по воскресным дням здесь устраивают веселые игры с аниматорами.

Меню состоит из уже полюбившихся москвичам ароматных и пряных блюд кавказской кухни с мегрельским акцентом. Владелица ресторана приняла в этом непосредственное участие: большая часть блюд приготовлена по рецептам тининой мамы. Кроме ароматных сациви, лобио и хачапури, есть и фирменное блюдо от самой Канделаки – рулетики «Тинатин», которые обязательно придутся по вкусу посетителям, следящим за фигурой.

Важное отличие «Тинатина» от многих грузинских ресторанов Москвы состоит в том, что большая часть основных блюд готовится и подается на кеци (традиционная глиняная сковорода без ручки), что значительно улучшает вкус традиционной кавказской еды. Заслуживает внимания и винная карта ресторана, которая разделена по принципу насыщенности. Ну, а на десерт можно побаловать себя нежнейшим кусочком торта «Наполеон» или сочной пахлавой с горячим чаем.

– «Грузины всегда одержимы двумя страстями – любовью и едой, и я не могу сказать, что еда в этом споре уступает» - говорит Тина. Она надеется, что «Тинатин» станет любимым местом и для деловых встреч, и для дружеских застолий, а также идеальным семейным рестораном, ведь это место наверняка полюбят и дети.
Нино Харчилава

Важное отличие от многих грузинских ресторанов Москвы состоит в том, что большая часть основных блюд готовится и подается на кеци (традиционная глиняная сковорода без ручки), что значительно улучшает вкус традиционной кавказской еды.
Ru | Eng
Ещё
Новости и события
Проекты
Рестораны
Ещё
Оставить отзыв →
Забронировать стол →
+7 (495) 540 44 10
Подпишитесь на рассылку Ginza Project и получайте подборки новостей и событий ресторанов прямо на почту
© 2022 Ginza Project
Бронирование столика в ресторане
Выберите ресторан
Количество гостей
+
Дата визита
Время визита
Учитывайте, пожалуйста, часы работы ресторана
Как вас зовут?
Ваш телефон
Ваш запрос будет сразу направлен в ресторан. Ждите звонка с подтверждением бронирования.

Телефон Call-центра в Москве: +7 (495) 540 44 10.
Оставить отзыв
Выберите ресторан
Дата и время посещения
Как вас зовут?
Ваш телефон
Ваш e-mail
Ваш отзыв
Бронирование столика в Тинатин
Количество гостей
+
Дата визита
Время визита
Как вас зовут?
Ваш телефон
Ваш запрос будет сразу направлен в ресторан. Ждите звонка с подтверждением бронирования.

Телефон Call-центра в Москве: +7 (495) 540 44 10.