Moscow

This unique project is designed for those who are used to be the first at everything, who value their time and prefer not to think about limits. The Ginza Prime offers premium-class service in lifestyle management and travel to members of business, political and cultural elites.

About
Gallery
This is a distinctively new format of lifestyle management and travel service, which would make you forget about details, everyday complications and limits. Our partners are leading Russian and foreign companies, suppliers of high-grade goods and services. Loyalty programs, aimed at making life easier and more comfortable, have been designed for the Ginza Prime members.

If you are ready to embrace a completely new quality of living, then you can thoroughly enjoy the services provided by the Ginza Prime. We are offering convenient solutions to those who value their time and care about their reputation.

Our mission is to understand you, your habits and make it so that your life has space only for pleasant surprises. 24 hours a day, 365 days a year we will answer any question and resolve any given task with a maximum urgency.

The Ginza Prime membership allows you to use the personal assistance and global concierge services, travel without borders, earn 10% bonuses at all restaurants of the Ginza Project. The Ginza Prime guarantees full confidentiality, because our client’s trust is our priority
English
More
News & Events
Projects
Restaurants
More
Feedback →
Reservations →
+7 (495) 540 44 10
Subscribe Ginza Project newsletter and receive a selection of restaurant news and events directly to your e-mail
© 2022 Ginza Project

Restaurant table reservation

Choose a restaurant
Number of guests
+
Date
Time
Name
Phone number
Wait for a call with a booking confirmation.

Phone number Call-center in Moscow: +7 (495) 540 44 10.
Feedback
Choose a restaurant
Date and time of visit
Name
Phone number
E-mail
Feedback

Москва

Уникальный проект создан специально для тех, кто всегда привык быть первым, кто ценит свое время и не желает задумываться о границах. Ginza Prime предлагает представителям деловой, политической и культурной элиты первоклассное обслуживание по направлениям lifestyle management и travel.

О проекте
Фотографии
Это принципиально новый формат обслуживания в сфере lifestyle management и travel, благодаря которому, вам не придется беспокоиться о деталях, будничных трудностях и границах. Наши партнеры — ведущие российские и зарубежные компании, поставщики высококачественных товаров и услуг. Для членов Ginza Prime они разрабатывают программы лояльности, призванные сделать жизнь легче и комфортнее.

Если вы готовы испытать совершенно новое качество жизни, то сможете по достоинству оценить услуги, предоставляемые Ginza Prime. Мы предлагаем удобные решения для тех, кто ценит свое время и заботится о репутации.

Наша задача — понять вас, ваши привычки, и сделать так, чтобы в вашей жизни осталось место только для приятных неожиданностей. 24 часа в сутки 365 дней в году мы сможем ответить на любой ваш вопрос и максимально оперативно решить любую поставленную задачу.
Членство в Ginza Prime даёт возможность пользоваться услугами персонального ассистента и глобальной консьерж-службы, путешествовать без границ, получать премии 10% во всех ресторанах Ginza Project. Ginza Prime гарантирует полную конфиденциальность, ведь спокойствие и доверие наших клиентов превыше всего.
Ru | Eng
Ещё
Новости и события
Проекты
Рестораны
Ещё
Оставить отзыв →
Забронировать стол →
+7 (495) 540 44 10
Подпишитесь на рассылку Ginza Project и получайте подборки новостей и событий ресторанов прямо на почту
© 2022 Ginza Project
Бронирование столика в ресторане
Выберите ресторан
Количество гостей
+
Дата визита
Время визита
Учитывайте, пожалуйста, часы работы ресторана
Как вас зовут?
Ваш телефон
Ваш запрос будет сразу направлен в ресторан. Ждите звонка с подтверждением бронирования.

Телефон Call-центра в Москве: +7 (495) 540 44 10.
Оставить отзыв
Выберите ресторан
Дата и время посещения
Как вас зовут?
Ваш телефон
Ваш e-mail
Ваш отзыв